Visit our Developer Center

Seamless content sharing across multiple social media accounts

webMethods Developers India
Fri, Sep 24, 2021, 12:00 PM (IST)

Efficient collaboration promotes synergy. Social media is an important collaboration tool in our everyday life. Join this virtual meetup to see how you can achieve this synergy easily by integrating different social media accounts using webMethods.io Integration.

About this event

Social media is a potential goldmine of business intelligence. It provides the ability to uncover industry trends in real-time, humanize your brand, helps to build community, collaboration and many more.
In this virtual meetup, we are going to see how we can seamlessly integrate multiple social media accounts using webMethods.io Integration platform and share the content across multiple channels.

So what are you waiting for? Reserve your seat today!

September 24, 2021 | 12:00 pm India | 04:30 pm Sydney | 02:30 pm Singapore | 01:30 pm Jakarta | 10:30 am Dubai

Join this group to receive updates about upcoming events: https://groups.softwareag.com/webmethods-developers-india


Speakers

When

Friday, Sep 24
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (IST)

Organizers

  • Bharath Meka

    Bharath Meka

    SoftwareAG

    Engineering Specialist

    View Profile
  • Rajeev Doddamane Ramaswamy

    Rajeev Doddamane Ramaswamy

    webMethods Chapter Lead

    View Profile