Visit our Developer Center

Delivering Business Agility to Integration Projects

PS Solutions Corner
Thu, Aug 26, 2021, 12:00 PM (IST)

A practical case study that used Agile and Kanban methods to deliver a complex integration project

About this event

Are you faced with complex integration projects? Do your projects need sound processes and execution models?

Do you need support from a technically qualified and strong team for successful implementation?

Join this webinar and learn how a webMethods customer in the global pharmaceuticals space used our team to ensure best practices for project implementation, including the use of industry best frameworks from Agile and Kanban to bring business agility to project delivery.

The webinar provides insight into softer aspects of technically challenging projects such as requirement prioritization and gathering, problem defining and solving, and promises to provide takeaways that are simple and effective to implement – across any industry.

Save your seat today for

August 26, 2021 | 04:30 pm Sydney | 02:30 pm Singapore | 01:30 pm Jakarta | 10:30 am Dubai

Speakers

Moderator

  • Madhur Dhiman

    Madhur Dhiman

    Software AG

    Associate Consultant

When

Thursday, Aug 26
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (IST)

Organizers

  • Debaleena Ghosh

    Debaleena Ghosh

    Software AG

    Principal Consultant

    View Profile
  • Karthik Babu

    Karthik Babu

    Software AG

    Principal Consultant

    View Profile