Visit our Developer Center

Big Data Streaming Analytics (APJ & ME)

PS Solutions Corner
Thu, Feb 24, 11:30 AM (IST)

About this event

Organizations today are more than ever challenged by the 4 Vs of Big Data - how to ingest enormous Volumes of data generated at breakneck Velocities with Variety and Veracity as diverse as the organization and make those time-sensitive decisions in real-time at ultra-low latencies.

Are you someone looking for a solution designed to tackle just that?

In this Webinar, we will take you through the solution that showcases data correlation in real-time using Apama at its core for any actionable intelligence.

The solution focuses on how to realize a scalable streaming analytics pipeline handling a large volume of events and answer the critical business problems of the logistics industry like prioritizing shipments that need attention over tens of millions of active shipments providing focus to operations and increasing logistics network efficiency.

To know more, please join us.


Save your seat for 

February 24, 2022  | 05:00 pm AEDT | 02:00 pm SGT | 11:30 am IST | 10:00 am UAE

Speaker

Moderator

  • Syed Atef

    Syed Atef

    Software AG

    Associate Consultant

    See Bio

When

Thursday, Feb 24
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM (IST)

Organizers

  • Debaleena Ghosh

    Debaleena Ghosh

    Software AG

    Principal Consultant

    View Profile
  • Karthik Babu

    Karthik Babu

    Software AG

    Principal Consultant

    View Profile