Visit our Developer Center

API Marketplace Solution

PS Solutions Corner
Thu, Oct 28, 2021, 12:00 PM (IST)

A platform to effectively connect API producers and consumers for driving new digital products

About this event

Is your enterprise embarking on a digital transformation journey? Are you looking to provide API offerings to end users/consumers? 

The API Marketplace solutions are your answers then...

API Marketplace solutions provide you a way to aggregate APIs, a platform to enable discover-ready APIs, build applications and create a collaboration platform to rate and comment on the APIs thereby enabling continuous improvement of the API offerings. You as an API provider will not only be able to get your APIs better visibility to potential consumers but monetize them and help improve your digital revenue streams as well.

Our in-house API Management experts Prashanth Kamath and Faisal Alaskar will take you through a case study involving the implementation of an Open API marketplace solution for one of our most valued public sector customers who intend to offer public/private APIs to the consumers. The webinar will demonstrate the API Marketplace features such as rich user interface, robust Integration capabilities, flexible monetization workflows, clickstream analytics, feedback/complaint management, content management, and many more. 

 Whether you are an API enthusiast/Developer, a Technical Architect, or a Technical Manager, expect a first-hand understanding of API Marketplace greenfield implementation using proprietary and open source technologies


Save your seat today for

October 28, 2021 | 04:30 pm Sydney | 02:30 pm Singapore | 01:30 pm Jakarta | 12:00 pm Bangalore | 11:30 am Dubai

Speakers

Moderator

  • Syed Atef

    Syed Atef

    Software AG

    Associate Consultant

    See Bio

When

Thursday, Oct 28
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (IST)

Organizers

  • Debaleena Ghosh

    Debaleena Ghosh

    Software AG

    Principal Consultant

    View Profile
  • Karthik Babu

    Karthik Babu

    Software AG

    Principal Consultant

    View Profile