APJ/EMEA: Generative AI (ChatGPT) API Connector Augmenting Human Capabilities iPaaS Puzzle Show!

International webMethods User Group
Apr 21, 2023, 6:00 – 6:45 AM

Virtual event
webMethods

About this event

Update: Life is what happens when you make other plans. We have to postpone this event a bit beyond Easter! But that gives you some extra time to tinker with the new ChatGPT API Connector yourself. The wonderful Tarak Konar has just posted a cool solution for intelligent error handling to the thread that could be your inspiration!

Hello webMethods & Beyond Friends in the APJ and EMEA regions, 

We are excited to invite you to our upcoming webinar on Friday 21st of April 6:00pm AEST, 12:30pm IST, 8am CET! 

In this webinar, we will go over the results from our Generative(ChatGPT) Augmenting Human Capabilities iPaaS Puzzle. We hope to have some of the folks that created a solution on this call. 

There is still time for you to join the fun and create your own solution that augments human capabilities. Register now and let's see who can come up with the most impactful solution to enhance our capabilities.

We look forward to seeing you at our iPaaS Puzzle Show!

All the best, Dave, Suresh, Mark, and the Community Team! 


Speakers

  • Dave Pemberton

    Software AG

    VP, Integration Product Management

  • Mark Finnern

    Software AG

    iPaaS Cloud Success Engineer

  • Suresh PNVS Ganta

    Software AG

    Principal Product Manager

Organizers

  • Mark Finnern

    Software AG

    iPaaS Cloud Success Engineer

  • Charlotte Bryan

    Customer Engagement Marketing Specialist

  • Tiina Kaitalahti

    Sales Assistant

  • Samuel Vandecasteele

    i8c

    Integration Architect | Managing Partner

  • Nina Klueckmann

    Software AG

    Director Customer Marketing

Contact Us